What's On

Stay up-to-date with everything that is happening at Nerve Centre

Current Exhibitions

Filter Events

Field Notes From the Border #3
May

10

11:00am
Exhibition

Field Notes From the Border #3

Fri 10 May 2019 to Sun 30 Jun 2019
The Breakfast Club
Jun

26

7:00pm
Film

Foyle Film Festival @ Rewire: The Breakfast Club

Wed 26 Jun 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
As It Was
Jun

27

7:00pm
Film

Liam Gallagher: As It Was

Thu 27 Jun 2019
£6 + BOOKING FEE
Stand By Me
Jun

27

7:00pm
Film

Foyle Film Festival @ Rewire: Stand By Me

Thu 27 Jun 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
Maradona
Jun

28

6:45pm
Film

Diego Maradona

Fri 28 Jun 2019
£6 + BOOKING FEE
Almost Famous
Jun

28

7:00pm
Film

Foyle Film Festival @ Rewire: Almost Famous

Fri 28 Jun 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
Ferris Bueller's Day Off
Jun

29

2:00pm
Film

Foyle Film Festival @ Rewire: Ferris Bueller's Day Off

Sat 29 Jun 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
DJ Nobu, OR:LA and more
Jun

29

9:00pm
Music

DJ Nobu, OR:LA and more | Celtronic

Sat 29 Jun 2019 to Sun 30 Jun 2019
£14.45
Beautiful Boy
Jul

01

7:00pm
Film

Beautiful Boy

Mon 1 Jul 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
Straight Outta Compton
Jul

01

7:00pm
Film

Foyle Film Festival @ Rewire: Straight Outta Compton

Mon 1 Jul 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
Mary Queen of Scots
Jul

02

7:00pm
Film

Mary Queen of Scots

Tue 2 Jul 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
Dazed & Confused
Jul

02

7:00pm
Film

Foyle Film Festival @ Rewire: Dazed & Confused

Tue 2 Jul 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
An Impossible Love
Jul

03

7:00pm
Film

An Impossible Love (Un Amour Impossible)

Wed 3 Jul 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
Everybody Wants Some!!
Jul

03

7:00pm
Film

Foyle Film Festival @ Rewire: Everybody Wants Some!!

Wed 3 Jul 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
The Favourite
Jul

04

2:00pm
Film

Parent & Baby Screens: The Favourite

Thu 4 Jul 2019
£4 + Booking Fee
High Fidelity
Jul

04

7:00pm
Film

Foyle Film Festival @ Rewire: High Fidelity

Thu 4 Jul 2019
£4 + Booking Fee
Create a Track
Jul

05

10:00am
Music

Create A Track 2019

Fri 5 Jul 2019 to Sun 7 Jul 2019
The Drummer & The Keeper
Jul

05

7:00pm
Film

Foyle Film Festival @ Rewire: The Drummer & The Keeper

Fri 5 Jul 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
The Perks of Being a Wallflower
Jul

06

2:00pm
Film

Foyle Film Festival @ Rewire: The Perks of Being a Wallflower

Sat 6 Jul 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
Vanilla Days
Jul

06

7:00pm
Music

Vanilla Days

Sat 6 Jul 2019
£5 + BOOKING FEE
vice
Jul

08

7:00pm
Film

Vice

Mon 8 Jul 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
workshop
Jul

09

10:00am
Film

Aladdin & the Slime in the Lamp Workshop

Tue 9 Jul 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
workshops
Jul

09

2:00pm
Film

Aladdin & the Slime in the Lamp Workshop

Tue 9 Jul 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
Peterloo
Jul

09

7:00pm
Film

Peterloo

Tue 9 Jul 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
Workshop
Jul

10

10:00am
Film

Aladdin & the Slime in the Lamp Workshop

Wed 10 Jul 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
Special Screens: Calamity Jane
Jul

10

2:00pm
Film

Calamity Jane

Wed 10 Jul 2019
£3 + BOOKING FEE
Aladdin
Jul

10

2:00pm
Film

Aladdin & the Slime in the Lamp

Wed 10 Jul 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
marwen
Jul

10

7:00pm
Film

Welcome to Marwen

Wed 10 Jul 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
Set The Stage
Jul

15

10:00am
Music

Set The Stage 2019

Mon 15 Jul 2019 to Sat 17 Aug 2019
stan and ollie
Jul

15

7:00pm
Film

Stan & Ollie

Mon 15 Jul 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
workshops
Jul

16

10:00am
Film

The Secret Life of Pets Cell Animation

Tue 16 Jul 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
workshop
Jul

16

2:00pm
Film

The Secret Life of Pets Cell Animation

Tue 16 Jul 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
Risk
Jul

16

7:00pm
Film

Risk

Tue 16 Jul 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
Dumbo Takes Flight workshop
Jul

17

10:00am
Film

Dumbo Takes Flight

Wed 17 Jul 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
Dumbo Takes Flight Workshop
Jul

17

2:00pm
Film

Dumbo Takes Flight

Wed 17 Jul 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
Birds of Passage
Jul

17

7:00pm
Film

Birds of Passage (Pajaros de Verano)

Wed 17 Jul 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
All About Eve
Jul

18

7:00pm
Film

Ones to Watch Young Programmers Present All About Eve

Thu 18 Jul 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
rebecca
Jul

20

11:00am
Film

Cinematic Breakfast: Rebecca

Sat 20 Jul 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
Ralph Breaks the Internet
Jul

20

2:00pm
Film

Family Screens: Ralph Breaks the Internet

Sat 20 Jul 2019
£3 + BOOKING FEE
If Beale Street
Jul

22

7:00pm
Film

If Beale Street Could Talk

Mon 22 Jul 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
Wildlife
Jul

23

7:00pm
Film

Wildlife

Tue 23 Jul 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
Brief Encounter
Jul

24

2:00pm
Film

Special Screens: Brief Encounter

Wed 24 Jul 2019
£3 + BOOKING FEE
Can You Ever Forgive Me?
Jul

24

2:00pm
Film

Parent & Baby Screens: Can You Ever Forgive Me?

Wed 24 Jul 2019
£4 + Booking Fee
Senna
Jul

24

7:00pm
Film

Senna

Wed 24 Jul 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
Mary Poppins
Jul

25

2:00pm
Film

Mary Poppins Returns

Thu 25 Jul 2019
£3 + BOOKING FEE
Fishermans Friends
Jul

29

7:00pm
Film

Fisherman's Friends

Mon 29 Jul 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
halston
Jul

30

7:00pm
Film

Halston

Tue 30 Jul 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
COBAIN
Jul

31

7:00pm
Film

Cobain: Montage of Heck

Wed 31 Jul 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE

Pages