What's On

Stay up-to-date with everything that is happening at Nerve Centre

Filter Events

Music 2020
Oct

26

10:00am
Music

Music Hothouse - SOLD OUT

Mon 26 Oct 2020 to Fri 30 Oct 2020
FREE
illustration
Oct

26

10:00am
Workshop

Illustrating Ulster's Myths and Legends

Mon 26 Oct 2020 to Wed 28 Oct 2020
makeup
Oct

26

10:30am
Workshop

Mysteries, Masks & Make-up

Mon 26 Oct 2020 to Fri 30 Oct 2020
FREE
Spooky Comic
Oct

26

11:00am
Workshop

Spooky Comics - SOLD OUT

Mon 26 Oct 2020 to Fri 30 Oct 2020
FREE
VR
Oct

26

11:00am
Workshop

Haunted VR Museum - SOLD OUT

Mon 26 Oct 2020 to Thu 29 Oct 2020
FREE
changemakers
Nov

02

10:00am
Workshop

Changemakers: Untold Stories

Mon 2 Nov 2020 to Mon 23 Nov 2020
FREE
creative writing
Nov

05

(All day)
Workshop

Creative Writing at the Museum 2.0

Thu 5 Nov 2020 to Thu 10 Dec 2020
FREE
face masks
Nov

10

(All day)
Workshop

Face Mask Making with Kit Rees and Reimagine, Remake, Replay

Tue 10 Nov 2020 to Tue 1 Dec 2020
FREE
Falling
Nov

20

8:00pm
Film

Opening Night Film: Falling

Fri 20 Nov 2020
£7
Unsettled
Nov

21

12:00pm
Film

Unsettled: Seeking Refuge in America

Sat 21 Nov 2020
£6.50
the ballymurphy precedent
Nov

21

2:00pm
Film

The Ballymurphy Precedent

Sat 21 Nov 2020
£6.50
Eating Animals
Nov

21

6:00pm
Film

Eating Animals

Sat 21 Nov 2020
£6.50

Pages