What's On

Stay up-to-date with everything that is happening at Nerve Centre

Current Exhibitions

Filter Events

Locky Morris
Jul

06

11:00am
Exhibition

Locky Morris: once a day every day all day long

Sat 6 Jul 2019 to Sun 1 Sep 2019
MissingLink
Aug

26

2:00pm
Film

Missing Link

Mon 26 Aug 2019
£3 + BOOKING FEE
Sorry Angel
Aug

26

7:00pm
Film

Foyle Film Festival @ Foyle Pride: Sorry Angel

Mon 26 Aug 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
Red Joan
Aug

27

6:00pm
Film

Red Joan

Tue 27 Aug 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
Everybody
Aug

27

8:00pm
Film

Everybody Knows (Todos Lo Saben)

Tue 27 Aug 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
Mary Poppins Returns
Aug

30

2:00pm
Film

Special Screens: Mary Poppins Returns

Fri 30 Aug 2019
£3 + BOOKING FEE
Help Musicians NI
Sep

04

10:00am
Music

Help Musicians NI Derry Funding Tour

Wed 4 Sep 2019
Shane Todd
Sep

06

7:30pm
Other

Shane Todd: The Toddfather

Fri 6 Sep 2019
£14 + BOOKING FEE
Camille O'Sullivan
Oct

17

7:30pm
Music

Camille O'Sullivan (POSTPONED)

Thu 17 Oct 2019
£20 + £2 Booking Fee
Finding Wee Paddy
Oct

26

7:30pm
Film

Finding Wee Paddy

Sat 26 Oct 2019
£5 + BOOKING FEE
Colin Geddis - Safe Space
Dec

14

8:00pm
Other

Colin Geddis - 'Safe Space'

Sat 14 Dec 2019
£17.50 + booking fee