Pages of the Sea
Nov

11

8:30am
Other

Pages of the Sea

Sun 11 Nov 2018
FREE
Colin Geddis
Oct

20

7:30pm
Other

Colin Geddis

Sat 20 Oct 2018
£17.50 + BOOKING FEE
Paddy and Nigel
Feb

07

8:00pm
Other

Paddy & Nigel on Tour 2020

Fri 7 Feb 2020
£18 + booking fee
micky bartlett
Feb

28

8:00pm
Other

Micky Bartlett: Love it!

Fri 28 Feb 2020
£14 + booking fee
IYSC Youth Circus
Dec

15

6:00pm
Other

In Your Space Circus Christmas Show

Sun 15 Dec 2019
Adults £5, Children £3
FFFBanner
Nov

24

9:00pm
Other

Foyle Film Festival 2019 Ten Day Pass

Sun 24 Nov 2019
£65 + Booking Fee
Intercultural Festival
Nov

09

11:00am
Other

Intercultural Festival

Sat 9 Nov 2019
RRR
Oct

31

12:00pm
Other

Fear-Managh Fright Fest

Thu 31 Oct 2019
Bastion Youth Festival
Sep

13

6:00pm
Other

Bastion Youth Festival

Fri 13 Sep 2019 to Sun 15 Sep 2019
Bastion Festival
Sep

15

12:00pm
Other

Escape Room

Sun 15 Sep 2019
£2pp + BOOKING FEE
Subscribe to RSS - Other