Music

Sun 22 Oct 9:00pm
£26 plus booking fees
Sun 29 Oct
7:00pm to 11:00pm
£5 (plus booking fee)
Mon 30 Oct 9:30am to Fri 03 Nov 5:00pm
Free
 
Tue 31 Oct 10:00pm to Wed 01 Nov 1:00am
£10/ £15/ £17.50
Sat 18 Nov 8:00pm
£10 (+ £1 booking fee)

Film

Sat 28 Oct
2:00pm to 3:45pm
Free
 
Mon 30 Oct
8:00pm to 9:30pm
£3 + 50p booking fee
Tue 31 Oct
8:00pm to 9:30pm
£3 + 50p booking fee
Fri 17 Nov 10:00am to Sun 26 Nov 8:00pm
Various
 
Mon 20 Nov 9:00am to Thu 30 Nov 8:00pm
Various
 

Other

Sat 08 Jul 7:00pm to Sun 05 Nov 12:00pm
Free
 
Sat 28 Oct 12:00pm
Free
 
Location map