What's On

Stay up-to-date with everything that is happening at Nerve Centre

Filter Events

3D design
Jan

26

7:00pm
Workshop

3D Design with Tinkercad - Teacher Workshop

Tue 26 Jan 2021
FREE
archives
Jan

28

7:00pm
Talk

Exploring the Archives 1910-1921

Thu 28 Jan 2021
FREE
smartphone filmmaking
Jan

30

11:00am
Workshop

Smartphone Filmmaking

Sat 30 Jan 2021 to Sat 6 Feb 2021
FREE
PORTS
Jan

30

8:00pm
Music

PORTS live at Nerve Centre

Sat 30 Jan 2021
FREE
adrian
Feb

04

10:00am
Workshop

Portraits Past & Present

Thu 4 Feb 2021 to Thu 4 Mar 2021
FREE
WEAVING
Feb

08

10:30am
Workshop

The Art of the Banner

Mon 8 Feb 2021 to Tue 23 Feb 2021
FREE
borders
Feb

13

8:00pm
Music

'Borders' live at Nerve Centre

Sat 13 Feb 2021
FREE
photography
Feb

15

10:00am
Training Course

Creative Hothouse - Music, Film, Design, Photography

Mon 15 Feb 2021 to Fri 19 Feb 2021
FREE
boundary
Feb

17

2:00pm
Workshop

Dividing Ireland Conference

Wed 17 Feb 2021 to Fri 19 Feb 2021
car
Feb

26

12:00pm
Workshop

Little Inventors' Build a Car Challenge

Fri 26 Feb 2021