What's On

Stay up-to-date with everything that is happening at Nerve Centre

Current Exhibitions

Filter Events

 Troubles Art
Jan

19

11:00am
Exhibition

Troubles Art

Sat 19 Jan 2019 to Sun 28 Apr 2019
Hothouse 2018
Apr

22

(All day)
Music

Music and Creative Media Hothouses 2019 - FULLY BOOKED

Mon 22 Apr 2019 to Fri 26 Apr 2019
Free
Troubles Art Lunchtime Talk: John Keane
Apr

25

1:00pm
Talk

Troubles Art Lunchtime Talk: John Keane

Thu 25 Apr 2019
FREE
Jaydee Brass Band / Youth 19 at #DerryJazzFest
May

03

7:30pm
Music

Jaydee Brass Band / Youth 19 at #DerryJazzFest

Fri 3 May 2019
£5
Basork featuring Trio Etno (Bulgaria) & Ríoghnach Connolly
May

04

8:00pm
Music

Basork featuring Trio Etno (Bulgaria) & Ríoghnach Connolly

Sat 4 May 2019
£6 + BOOKING FEE
The Breath
May

10

7:30pm
Music

The Breath

Fri 10 May 2019
£12.50 + booking fee
Field Notes From the Border #3
May

11

11:00am
Exhibition

Field Notes From the Border #3

Sat 11 May 2019 to Sun 30 Jun 2019
Aslan
May

18

8:00pm
Music

Aslan

Sat 18 May 2019
£20 + BOOKING FEE
Dance for Disney
Jun

01

8:00pm
Music

Dance for Disney

Sat 1 Jun 2019
£8 + booking fee
Shane Todd
Sep

06

7:30pm
Other

Shane Todd: The Toddfather

Fri 6 Sep 2019
£14 + BOOKING FEE