Canadian Drum Making Workshop
Jul

21

1:00pm
Workshop

First Nations Canadian Drum Making Workshop

Sat 21 Jul 2018
£140-175
changemakers
Nov

02

10:00am
Workshop

Changemakers: Untold Stories

Mon 2 Nov 2020 to Mon 23 Nov 2020
FREE
creative writing
Nov

05

(All day)
Workshop

Creative Writing at the Museum 2.0

Thu 5 Nov 2020 to Thu 10 Dec 2020
FREE
illustration
Oct

26

10:00am
Workshop

Illustrating Ulster's Myths and Legends

Mon 26 Oct 2020 to Wed 28 Oct 2020
VR
Oct

26

11:00am
Workshop

Haunted VR Museum - SOLD OUT

Mon 26 Oct 2020 to Thu 29 Oct 2020
FREE
Spooky Comic
Oct

26

11:00am
Workshop

Spooky Comics - SOLD OUT

Mon 26 Oct 2020 to Fri 30 Oct 2020
FREE
face masks
Nov

10

(All day)
Workshop

Face Mask Making with Kit Rees and Reimagine, Remake, Replay

Tue 10 Nov 2020 to Tue 1 Dec 2020
FREE
Adrian Dunbar portrait
Oct

21

10:00am
Workshop

Portraits Past & Present

Wed 21 Oct 2020 to Wed 11 Nov 2020
FREE
makeup
Oct

26

10:30am
Workshop

Mysteries, Masks & Make-up

Mon 26 Oct 2020 to Fri 30 Oct 2020
FREE
coding
Oct

13

4:00pm
Workshop

Coding Clubs for Kids

Tue 13 Oct 2020 to Wed 28 Oct 2020
FREE
Subscribe to RSS - Workshop