Canadian Drum Making Workshop
Jul

21

12:00pm
Workshop

First Nations Canadian Drum Making Workshop

Sat 21 Jul 2018
£140-175
Green plants with yellow flowers and seeds
Oct

20

10:00am
Workshop

PROGRAMME | Seeds of Change

Wed 20 Oct 2021
FREE
Horror Film Poster logo - Skeleton scream image with bloody knife
Oct

26

11:00am
Workshop

PROGRAMME | Horror Film Poster Design with Jacky Sheridan

Tue 26 Oct 2021 to Wed 27 Oct 2021
Free
Ulster Transport Museum
Oct

09

11:00am
Workshop

PROGRAMME | Paints, Trains and Automobiles: Graffiti Mural Creation at Ulster Transport Museum

Sat 9 Oct 2021 to Sat 23 Oct 2021
Free
Echos from the Archive
Oct

05

7:00pm
Workshop

PROGRAMME | Echoes from the Archive

Tue 5 Oct 2021 to Thu 4 Nov 2021
Free
BFI Labs - Funding Opportunities for Short Film
Oct

05

1:00pm
Workshop

EVENT | BFI Film Academy Labs - Funding Short & Independent Film in Northern Ireland

Tue 5 Oct 2021
animation academy
Sep

24

5:00pm
Workshop

PROGRAMME | Blended Learning - Games Development, Visual Effects & Animation

Fri 24 Sep 2021
animationacademy
Sep

13

5:00pm
Workshop

PROGRAMME | Foundation Academy for Animation

Mon 13 Sep 2021
Free
CADi logo
Sep

03

5:00pm
Workshop

PROGRAMME | CADi – Creative Arts & Digital Innovators

Fri 3 Sep 2021
BFI Film Academy
Sep

13

5:00pm
Workshop

PROGRAMME | BFI Film Academy applications now open

Mon 13 Sep 2021
FREE
Subscribe to RSS - Workshop