Canadian Drum Making Workshop
Jul

21

1:00pm
Workshop

First Nations Canadian Drum Making Workshop

Sat 21 Jul 2018
£140-175
Record player
Sep

09

11:00am
Workshop

Unlocking our Sound Heritage

Wed 9 Sep 2020 to Wed 30 Sep 2020
FREE
laptop
Aug

17

10:30am
Workshop

Future Vision: Design Programme for Young People

Mon 17 Aug 2020 to Fri 21 Aug 2020
FREE
PROTEST
Aug

17

10:00am
Workshop

Activism: An Introduction to Creating Change

Mon 17 Aug 2020 to Wed 19 Aug 2020
FREE
Collage background
Aug

17

11:30am
Workshop

Arts 4 All: Online Summer Camp for Young People with Disabilities

Mon 17 Aug 2020 to Fri 21 Aug 2020
FREE
HANDS ACROSS THE DIVIDE
Aug

11

10:00am
Workshop

The Rise and Fall of Public Art

Tue 11 Aug 2020 to Fri 14 Aug 2020
FREE
Slogan t shirts 80s
Aug

10

10:00am
Workshop

The Iconic T-Shirt Club

Mon 10 Aug 2020 to Thu 13 Aug 2020
FREE
music
Aug

06

2:00pm
Workshop

Primary Support Week: Music & Sound at Key Stage 2

Thu 6 Aug 2020
FREE
Film for Reporting
Aug

06

10:00am
Workshop

Primary Support Week: Film for Reporting at Key Stage 2

Thu 6 Aug 2020
FREE
digital drawing
Aug

04

2:00pm
Workshop

Primary Support Week: Exploring Digital Portraits at Key Stage 2

Tue 4 Aug 2020
Subscribe to RSS - Workshop