Hothouse
Apr

14

8:00am
Training Course

Music Hothouse 2020 *FULLY BOOKED*

Tue 14 Apr 2020 to Sat 18 Apr 2020
FREE
The Prince’s Trust: Get Started With Music
Aug

06

9:00am
Training Course

The Prince’s Trust: Get Started With Music

Mon 6 Aug 2018 to Fri 10 Aug 2018
VFX Academy
Dec

10

5:00pm
Training Course

PROGRAMME | Games Development and VFX Academy

Fri 10 Dec 2021
Free
Girl playing guitar
Aug

09

9:00am
Training Course

PROGRAMME | Creative Hothouse - Music, Film, Design, Photography

Mon 9 Aug 2021 to Fri 13 Aug 2021
musichothouse
Jul

05

9:00am
Training Course

PROGRAMME | Music Hothouse - Summer Edition

Mon 5 Jul 2021 to Fri 9 Jul 2021
FREE
clc
May

28

5:00pm
Training Course

PROGRAMME | Primary Partnership Programme 21/22 - Apply Now

Fri 28 May 2021
hothouse-easter
Apr

05

11:00am
Training Course

PROGRAMME | Easter Creative Hothouse

Mon 5 Apr 2021 to Fri 9 Apr 2021
Free
cultural-afterlife-ruins-making-the-future
Feb

22

(All day)
Training Course

The Cultural Afterlife of Ruins

Mon 22 Feb 2021 to Wed 24 Mar 2021
FREE
photography
Feb

15

(All day)
Training Course

Creative Hothouse - Music, Film, Design, Photography

Mon 15 Feb 2021 to Fri 19 Feb 2021
FREE
vfx
Jan

04

4:30pm
Training Course

VFX for Indie Film

Sat 4 Jan 2020
FREE
Subscribe to RSS - Training Course