Therapy? Nerve
Mar

20

8:00pm
Music

Therapy?

Wed 20 Mar 2019
£19 + booking fee
 Why. Gigs Halloween Spectacular
Oct

26

7:30pm
Music

Why. Gigs Halloween Spectacular

Fri 26 Oct 2018
£7 + BOOKING FEE
Lee Scratch Perry
Mar

27

8:00pm
Music

Lee Scratch Perry

Wed 27 Mar 2019
£20 + BOOKING FEE
Così fan Tutte/School for Lovers
Aug

04

8:00pm
Music

Così fan Tutte/School for Lovers

Sat 4 Aug 2018
£10 + BOOKING FEE
Camp Rock Live!
Sep

01

1:00pm
Music

Camp Rock Live!

Sat 1 Sep 2018
Lavengro
Aug

25

8:00pm
Music

Lavengro

Sat 25 Aug 2018
£8 + BOOKING FEE
Create A Track 2018
Jul

09

10:00am
Music

Create a Track

Mon 9 Jul 2018 to Wed 11 Jul 2018
Set the Stage - Nerve Centre
Jul

09

10:00am
Music

Set the Stage 2018

Mon 9 Jul 2018 to Fri 10 Aug 2018
Jaydee Brass Band / Youth 19 at #DerryJazzFest
May

03

7:30pm
Music

Jaydee Brass Band / Youth 19 at #DerryJazzFest

Fri 3 May 2019
£5
Dance for Disney
Jun

01

8:00pm
Music

Dance for Disney

Sat 1 Jun 2019
£8 + booking fee
Subscribe to RSS - Music