sam shepard
Nov

19

2:00pm
Film

Remembering Sam Shepard: Days of Heaven

Sun 19 Nov 2017
£4 + 50p booking fee
Walk with me
Nov

18

12:00pm
Film

Walk With Me (NI Premiere)

Sat 18 Nov 2017
£5
Battle of the Sexes
Nov

17

8:00pm
Film

Opening Night: Battle of the Sexes (NI Premiere)

Fri 17 Nov 2017
£6
Dumbo
Aug

17

2:00pm
Film

Family Screens: Dumbo

Sat 17 Aug 2019
£3 + BOOKING FEE
Finding Wee Paddy
Oct

26

7:30pm
Film

Finding Wee Paddy

Sat 26 Oct 2019
£5 + BOOKING FEE
A Star Is Born
Aug

15

8:00am
Film

Foyle Film Festival @ Stendhal

Thu 15 Aug 2019 to Sat 17 Aug 2019
If Beale Street Could Talk
Aug

22

2:00pm
Film

Parent & Baby Screens: If Beale Street Could Talk

Thu 22 Aug 2019
£4 + Booking Fee
Mary Queen of Scots
Aug

09

2:00pm
Film

Parent & Baby Screens: Mary Queen of Scots

Fri 9 Aug 2019
£4 + Booking Fee
Can You Ever Forgive Me?
Jul

24

2:00pm
Film

Parent & Baby Screens: Can You Ever Forgive Me?

Wed 24 Jul 2019
£4 + Booking Fee
The Favourite
Jul

04

2:00pm
Film

Parent & Baby Screens: The Favourite

Thu 4 Jul 2019
£4 + Booking Fee
Subscribe to RSS - Film