sam shepard
Nov

19

2:00pm
Film

Remembering Sam Shepard: Days of Heaven

Sun 19 Nov 2017
£4 + 50p booking fee
Walk with me
Nov

18

12:00pm
Film

Walk With Me (NI Premiere)

Sat 18 Nov 2017
£5
Battle of the Sexes
Nov

17

8:00pm
Film

Opening Night: Battle of the Sexes (NI Premiere)

Fri 17 Nov 2017
£6
monsoon
Jun

06

7:00pm
Film

PROGRAMME | Playback Film Festival x QFTPlayer: Monsoon

Sun 6 Jun 2021
FREE
cinemaparadiso
Jun

05

7:00pm
Film

PROGRAMME | Playback Film Festival x QFTPlayer: Cinema Paradiso

Sat 5 Jun 2021
FREE
sweetheart
Jun

04

7:00pm
Film

PROGRAMME | Playback Film Festival x QFTPlayer: Sweetheart

Fri 4 Jun 2021
FREE
ITS NOT THAT SIMPLE STILL
May

21

7:00pm
Film

SCREENING | Ulster University Cinematic Arts Short Film Showcase

Fri 21 May 2021 to Sun 23 May 2021
FREE
minari
Apr

12

11:00pm
Film

FESTIVAL | Foyle Film Intercultural and Anti-Racism Festival

Mon 12 Apr 2021 to Sun 25 Apr 2021
Various
Stray
Mar

30

10:00am
Film

Stray

Tue 30 Mar 2021
£9.99
Falling
Nov

27

10:00am
Film

Opening Night Film: Falling with Intro by Viggo Mortensen

Fri 27 Nov 2020
£7
Subscribe to RSS - Film