What's On

Stay up-to-date with everything that is happening at Nerve Centre

Current Exhibitions

Filter Events

 Troubles Art
Jan

19

11:00am
Exhibition

Troubles Art

Sat 19 Jan 2019 to Sun 28 Apr 2019
Fifty Years Legal
Mar

19

7:00pm
Film

50 Years Legal

Tue 19 Mar 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
calamity jane
Mar

20

11:00am
Film

Foyle Film Festival in Association with DEEDS Presents Calamity Jane

Wed 20 Mar 2019
Ray  Liz
Mar

20

6:30pm
Film

Ray & Liz

Wed 20 Mar 2019
£6
Therapy? Nerve
Mar

20

8:00pm
Music

Therapy?

Wed 20 Mar 2019
£19 + booking fee
Mamma Mia 2
Mar

21

2:00pm
Film

Special Cinema Screen: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Thu 21 Mar 2019
£2 + BOOKING FEE
Irene"s Ghost
Mar

21

6:30pm
Film

Irene's Ghost

Thu 21 Mar 2019
£7 + BOOKING FEE
1985
Mar

21

7:00pm
Film

1985

Thu 21 Mar 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
Troubles Art: Curator Tour
Mar

22

12:30pm
Other

Troubles Art: Curator Tour

Fri 22 Mar 2019
FREE
Rosie
Mar

22

7:00pm
Film

Rosie

Fri 22 Mar 2019
£6
Shoplifters
Mar

22

9:00pm
Film

Shoplifters

Fri 22 Mar 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
West Side Story
Mar

23

11:00am
Film

Cinematic Breakfast: West Side Story

Sat 23 Mar 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
A Star is Born
Mar

23

2:00pm
Film

Parent & Baby Screen: A Star is Born

Sat 23 Mar 2019
£2 + BOOKING FEE
paddy 2
Mar

23

7:30pm
Other

Paddy & Nigel Act Their Postcodes

Sat 23 Mar 2019
£15 + booking fee
Hannah
Mar

25

7:00pm
Film

Hannah

Mon 25 Mar 2019
£6 + BOOKING FEE
The Wife
Mar

26

7:00pm
Film

The Wife

Tue 26 Mar 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
Troubles Art
Mar

27

1:00pm
Film

Troubles Art Film Screening: The Venus de Milo Instead

Wed 27 Mar 2019
FREE
Love Sonia
Mar

27

6:30pm
Film

Love Sonia

Wed 27 Mar 2019
£6 + BOOKING FEE
Lee Scratch Perry
Mar

27

8:00pm
Music

Lee Scratch Perry

Wed 27 Mar 2019
£20 + BOOKING FEE
blackkklansman
Mar

27

9:00pm
Film

BlacKkKlansman

Wed 27 Mar 2019
£4 + BOOKING FEE
Troubles Art
Mar

28

1:00pm
Talk

Troubles Art Lunchtime Talk: Dan Shipsides

Thu 28 Mar 2019
FREE
Border
Mar

28

6:30pm
Film

Border (Gräns)

Thu 28 Mar 2019
£6
Dirty Dancing
Mar

28

7:00pm
Film

Dirty Dancing: Arts Care Fundraising Screening

Thu 28 Mar 2019
£12 + BOOKING FEE
The Meeting
Mar

29

6:30pm
Film

The Meeting

Fri 29 Mar 2019
£7

Pages