What's On

Stay up-to-date with everything that is happening at Nerve Centre

Current Exhibitions

Filter Events

Create A Track Juniors
Jul

23

10:00am
Music

Create a Track Juniors

Mon 23 Jul 2018 to Wed 25 Jul 2018
GoodOlFredaFilmImage
Jul

23

12:00pm
Film

Parent & Baby: Good Ol' Freda

Mon 23 Jul 2018
£2 + Booking Fee
ThatSummer
Jul

23

7:00pm
Film

That Summer

Mon 23 Jul 2018
£3 + Booking Fee
GreyGardensImage
Jul

24

7:00pm
Film

Grey Gardens

Tue 24 Jul 2018
£3 + Booking Fee
BealesImage
Jul

25

7:00pm
Film

The Beales of Grey Gardens

Wed 25 Jul 2018
£3 + Booking Fee
PeterRabbitImage
Jul

27

2:00pm
Film

Peter Rabbit

Fri 27 Jul 2018
£2 + Booking Fee
RomanHolidayImage
Jul

28

11:00am
Film

Cinematic Breakfast: Roman Holiday

Sat 28 Jul 2018
£4 + Booking Fee
NeverHereImage
Jul

30

7:00pm
Film

You Were Never Really Here

Mon 30 Jul 2018
£3 + Booking Fee
MediumCoolImage
Jul

31

7:00pm
Film

Spirit of '68: Medium Cool

Tue 31 Jul 2018
£3 + Booking Fee
BabeImage
Aug

04

1:00pm
Film

Parent and Baby: Babe

Sat 4 Aug 2018
£2 + Booking Fee
The Prince’s Trust: Get Started With Music
Aug

06

10:00am
Training Course

The Prince’s Trust: Get Started With Music

Mon 6 Aug 2018 to Fri 10 Aug 2018
HappyEndImage
Aug

06

7:00pm
Film

Happy End

Mon 6 Aug 2018
£3 + Booking Fee
GoldenYearsImage
Aug

07

6:00pm
Film

Golden Years

Tue 7 Aug 2018
£3 + Booking Fee
SympathyfortheDevilImage
Aug

08

7:00pm
Film

Spirit of '68: Sympathy for the Devil

Wed 8 Aug 2018
£3 + Booking Fee
WomaninGoldImage
Aug

16

6:00pm
Film

Woman in Gold

Thu 16 Aug 2018
£3 + Booking Fee
Studio54Image
Aug

17

7:00pm
Film

Studio 54

Fri 17 Aug 2018
£3 + Booking Fee
AmericanGraffitiImage
Aug

18

11:00am
Film

Cinematic Breakfast: American Graffiti

Sat 18 Aug 2018
£4 + Booking Fee
AFantasticWomanImage
Aug

20

7:00pm
Film

A Fantastic Woman

Mon 20 Aug 2018
£3 + Booking Fee
BeachRatsImage
Aug

21

7:00pm
Film

Beach Rats

Tue 21 Aug 2018
£3 + Booking Fee
TheWoundImage
Aug

22

7:00pm
Film

The Wound (Inxeba)

Wed 22 Aug 2018
£3 + Booking Fee
NationalVelvetImage
Aug

23

11:00am
Film

Special Screens: National Velvet

Thu 23 Aug 2018
£2 + Booking Fee
GodsOwnCountryImage
Aug

23

7:00pm
Film

God's Own Country

Thu 23 Aug 2018
£3 + Booking Fee
SonofBigfootImage
Aug

24

2:00pm
Film

The Son of Bigfoot

Fri 24 Aug 2018
£2 + Booking Fee
120BPMIMage
Aug

24

7:00pm
Film

120 BPM (Beats Per Minute)

Fri 24 Aug 2018
£3 + Booking Fee
Lavengro
Aug

25

8:00pm
Music

Lavengro

Sat 25 Aug 2018
£8 + BOOKING FEE
FindingYourFeetImage
Aug

28

6:00pm
Film

Finding Your Feet

Tue 28 Aug 2018
£3 + Booking Fee
HedyLamarrImage
Aug

29

7:00pm
Film

Bombshell: The Hedy Lamarr Story

Wed 29 Aug 2018
£3 + Booking Fee
AnAmericanInParisImage
Aug

30

1:00pm
Film

Special Screens: An American in Paris

Thu 30 Aug 2018
£2 + Booking Fee
WestwoodImage
Aug

30

7:00pm
Film

Westwood: Punk, Icon, Activist

Thu 30 Aug 2018
£3 + Booking Fee
LadybirdImage
Aug

31

7:00pm
Film

Lady Bird

Fri 31 Aug 2018
£3 + Booking Fee
Camp Rock Live!
Sep

01

1:00pm
Music

Camp Rock Live!

Sat 1 Sep 2018
LadyBirdFilmImage
Sep

03

12:00pm
Film

Parent & Baby: Lady Bird

Mon 3 Sep 2018
£2 + Booking Fee
Artist Talk: Colin Davidson
Sep

13

12:30pm
Talk

Artist Talk: Colin Davidson

Thu 13 Sep 2018
Free
A Night of Metal: Metallica & AC/DC Tribute
Nov

10

9:00pm
Music

A Night of Metal: Metallica & AC/DC Tribute

Sat 10 Nov 2018
£7 + BOOKING FEE