What's On

Stay up-to-date with everything that is happening at Nerve Centre

Current Exhibitions

Filter Events

Speeches, Strikes & Struggles
Oct

05

11:00am
Exhibition

Speeches, Strikes & Struggles: Curating Conflict

Fri 5 Oct 2018 to Sun 23 Dec 2018
Sheerbuzz
Dec

21

7:30pm
Music

Sheerbuzz & Sleeping Outside Christmas Cracker

Fri 21 Dec 2018
£6 + booking fee
Xmas Metal Party Night - Nerve Centre
Dec

28

9:00pm
Music

Xmas Metal Party Night

Fri 28 Dec 2018
£7 + BOOKING FEE
Rave Anthems N.Y.E.
Dec

31

9:00pm
Music

Rave Anthems N.Y.E.

Mon 31 Dec 2018
£10-12 + booking fee
If You Can Find Me
Jan

18

8:00pm
Other

If You Can Find Me: An Evening with Music by Stephen Sondheim

Fri 18 Jan 2019
£10
 Troubles Art
Jan

19

11:00am
Exhibition

Troubles Art

Sat 19 Jan 2019 to Sun 28 Apr 2019
Foyle Science Showcase - For Schools
Feb

22

10:00am
Other

Foyle Science Showcase - For Schools

Fri 22 Feb 2019
FREE
Foyle Science Showcase
Feb

23

10:00am
Other

Foyle Science Showcase - Open to the Public

Sat 23 Feb 2019
FREE
Therapy? Nerve
Mar

20

8:00pm
Music

Therapy?

Wed 20 Mar 2019
£19 + booking fee
Lee Scratch Perry
Mar

27

8:00pm
Music

Lee Scratch Perry

Wed 27 Mar 2019
£20 + BOOKING FEE
DRUM: Portrait of a Village – Kevin Fox
May

01

11:00am
Exhibition

DRUM: Portrait of a Village – Kevin Fox

Wed 1 May 2019 to Sun 30 Jun 2019